Conoce al equipo

Majo

Equipo DIY

Angie Ávila García

@amg.magicplanners
angie.garcia@smt.travel
 +506 83499315

Agustina Perin

agusperin.magicplanner
Agustina.perin@smt.travel
+5491144191205

Barbara Pérez

Finanzas

Maria Veronica Leta

veroleta_magicplanner
veronica.leta@smt.travel
+54 9 11 59572741

Victoria Quinterno

Equipo DIY

Karen Castro

karen.magic.planner
karen.castro@smt.travel
+56998008652

Magaly Avila

amg.magicplanners
magaly.avila@smt.travel
+50685312992 +50687835590

Eugenia Lencinas

euge.magicplanner
euge.lencinas@smt.com
+54 9 1156581197

Carol Araya

carol_magic_planner
carol.carvajal@smt.travel
(506) 88707273

Mónica

Equipo DIY

july Zuluaga Ciro

@july.juanma_magicplanners
july.ciro@smt.travel
+573016315631

Laura Gonzalez

lau_lamagiateaguarda
Laura.gonzalez@smt.travel
+5491140293063

Celeste Heinze

Celeste.magic.planner
 Celeste.heinze@smt.travel
 +5491169318003

Marisol Padilla Reyes

pame_sol_magicplanners
Marisol.reyes@smt.Travel+50688181200

Yanina Valenzisi

yani.magicplanner
 ivana.valenzisi@smt.travel
+5491132162594

Belén Cano

belu_lamagiateaguarda
Belen.cano@smt.travel
549-11-35652190

Andrea Garcés

andrea.magic.planner
Andrea.hernandez@smt.travel
+56975149377

Claudia Latessa

claudia_magicplanner
claudia.latessa@smt.travel
+5492346459389

Jorgelina Bonzi

jorgelina_magicplanner
 jorgelina.bonzi@smt.travel
: +54 9 11 55 747298

¿Qué estás esperando?